Tiger Woods caricature and some of his inspirational quotes…

“One of the things that my parents have taught me is never listen to other people’s expectations. You should live your own life and live up to your own expectations, and those are the only things I really care about it.”

“I get to play golf for a living. What more can you ask for – getting paid for doing what you love.”

From early childhood I dreamed of being the world’s best golfer. I worked hard and applied my family’s values to everything I did. Integrity, honesty, discipline, responsibility and fun; I learned these values at home and in school, each one pushing me further toward my dream.

One of the things that my parents have taught me is never listen to other people’s expectations. You should live your own life and live up to your own expectations, and those are the only things I really care about it.

Tags: , , ,

One Response to “Tiger Woods caricature and some of his inspirational quotes…”

  1. Imaginatoon Says:

    “getting paid for doing what you love”…

    Can’t wait to be there!!!!!

    I think it’s the first step toward hapinesss!

Leave a Reply

